Alicia Bono

Grants Coordinator

Bernard Spirito

Chief Financial Officer

Bob Noel

Custodial Supervisor

Cliff McCarthy


Daniel Augustino


Danielle Curry

School Programs Assistant

Dave Silvia

IT Manager

Diane Barbarisi


Donna Szaban


Heather Cahill

Director of Development

Heather Haskell

Vice President/Director of Art Museums

James Cannon

Exhibitions Preparator

Jeanne Fontaine

Courses & Travel Curator

Jenny Powers

Family Engagement Coordinator

Jim Webber

Maintenance Manager

Joanie Muratore-Pallatino

Director of Human Resources

Karen Fisk

Director of Marketing and Communication Strategy

Kathleen Simpson


Kathryn Merrill

Science Curriculum Coordinator

Kati Litten

Membership Coordinator

Kris Ludwig

Manager of Exhibit Services

Kristina Sampson Guerin

Adult Programs Coordinator

Larissa Murray

Director of Education

Larry Gould

Museum Store Supervisor

Laura Cienciwa

Art & History Docent Program Coordinator

Laura Sutter

Program Coordinator, The Amazing World of Dr. Seuss Museum

Linda Larrivee

Gift Processing Coordinator

Lisa Chiarillo

Human Resources Generalist

Lucy Borgatti

Administrative Assistant

Lynne Plante

Purchasing Specialist

Margaret Humberston

Curator of Library & Archives

Maggie North

Curator of Art

Malcolm Fisher

Assistant Manager of Security and Safety

Maryanne Hasley

Museum Store Buyer

Merideth Bessette

Design & Website Manager

Michael Kerr

Principal, Innovative Advancement & Integration, Science Museum

Paige Moreau

Courses Coordinator

Phyllis Jurkowski

Administrative and Collections Specialist

Richard Lyon

Director of Facilities and Security/Safety

Roger Bunce

Manager of Security and Safety

Sarah Gogal

Exhibition Preparator

SarahRose Adan

Spark!Lab Coordinator

Sharon Ferrara

Group Tour Coordinator/Welcome Center Supervisor

Stephen Sullivan

Assistant Registrar

Valerie Cavagni

Administrative Assistant

Victoria Roback

Exhibition Preparator