Now Open 7 Days a Week! Mon-Sat 10-5; Sun 11-5

Jose Cruz

Birthday Parties

Birthday Parties birthdays@springfieldmuseums.org 413-779-2130 413-263-6800 x430

Nicole Mues

Courses Coordinator

Courses Coordinator nmues@springfieldmuseums.org tel:413-314-6477 413-263-6800 x377

Jenny Powers

Family Engagement Coordinator

Family Engagement Coordinator jpowers@springfieldmuseums.org 413.314.6489 413-263-6800 x489

Laura Cienciwa

Art & History Docent Program Coordinator

Art & History Docent Program Coordinator lcienciwa@springfieldmuseums.org 413-314-6440 413-263-6800 x340

Kathryn Merrill

Science Curriculum Coordinator

Science Curriculum Coordinator kmerrill@springfieldmuseums.org 413-314-6431 413-263-6800 x331

Sarah Gogal

Program Coordinator, The Amazing World of Dr. Seuss Museum

Program Coordinator, The Amazing World of Dr. Seuss Museum sgogal@springfieldmuseums.org 413-779-2158 413-263-6800 x358

Jeanne Fontaine

Courses & Travel Curator

Courses & Travel Curator jfontaine@springfieldmuseums.org 413-314-6482 413-263-6800 x382

Larissa Murray

Director of Education

Director of Education lmurray@springfieldmuseums.org 413-314-6486 413-263-6800 x386